Saint Francis Episcopal Church
The Mission of St. Francis is to be a dynamic Christian community, dedicated to the love of Jesus Christ and to the truth of His message.

Clergy and Staff

The Rev. Frank Edmands
Continuing Clergy Leader

Stephan Graham
Senior Warden

Mike Kock
Junior Warden
Mary Harris
Vestry Clerk
Sue Starner
Financial Secretary
Alisha Minamyer
Parish Secretary
Donna Sprowles
Choir Director
Diana Graham